Welcome to my home?

by

I thought I’d take some screenshots, let you see what bland monstrosity my MH is. Don’t laugh – I know its in dire need of some attention.

MH one

All my pretty little trinkets, lined up. I’m not very imaginative I’m afraid – I just think they look pretty. I bought all the eggs at Easter because they all looked super pretty. Of course, the cages Findy made me are there.. Those are my favourite Mog House additions to date.

MH two

My gardening corner. Empty at the moment, but.. I hated the way the table looked, so I hid it behind a screen and put my pretty sparkly trees behind just to make it look a little better. Yeah, thats a book holder – I thought it suited being there, like she was reading about the plants in general. I’m such a dork!

MH three

Uh. My bed. I only recently upgraded it, so… The fish tank I bought a while ago. Findy told me off for wasting money, so now it gets pride of place. Ha.

Leave a Reply

