Butterfly, glowfly and cricket – oh my!

by

Butterfly Cages

Findy decided to surprise me with my own set of summer furnishings, all signed by him – they look so pretty! I haven’t heard the noise the crickets make just yet, but they look wonderful enough. The butterfly one looks so pretty, its a little wasted in my Mog House.. I still haven’t actually had the gil nor the time to make it look very pretty. Though last night I did suck it up and bought a Noble’s Bed, which I’ve wanted for years now. Next step, Royal Bed.

Leave a Reply

