A Tough Nut to Crack

by

Did some ISNM’s for Fin today, for his Strike Subligar. Guess what dropped on my go?

sTRIKE sUBLIGAR

Congratulations Finny! Just remember I passed on that juicy amount of gil next time you pick on me for not having any. Though I still made a nice amount, to be fair.. And a Chocobo Egg. That means..

Header Chocobo

A new feature on Soulvoice. My own little Chocobo, and their journey. Mostly so I can have a look back and see what I did, and just what I’m doing wrong or right.. Today I handed the egg in, so the diary begins.

One Response to “A Tough Nut to Crack”

  1. Findecano Says:

    I LOVE YOU ❤

Leave a Reply

