Fin is the Winar!

by

We all knew I was awesome ;D but now i’m even more AWESOME! So I logged in and decided to camp Mister Profblix – he was kind enough to pop an hour 49 into my visit to Labyrinth of Onzozo, he was also kind enough to drop these;

Drops!moldy!

Oh, I just found Peg Powler too so…

Peg

2 Responses to “Fin is the Winar!”

  1. Xandora Says:

    Congratulations! ❤

  2. Kimiko the Furball Says:

    Congratulations on the earring! (^^=)

    It used to be such a pain to camp but now almost no-one is there. I got mine on the second attempt.

    I love the header at the top of the page! (^^=)

Leave a Reply

