Adventurer Appreciation Campaign 2009

by

Its that time of year again – the last time I did this, I was on Nelle.

stats2009

10 GM calls! Most of them, are for me falling through the boards in places like Kazham and Windurst. I seem to glitch and fall right through them – I remember, because [GM]Myndon a few years ago said he’d stop the Tarutaru bungee rope sellers stop selling them to me.

They don’t work!

One Response to “Adventurer Appreciation Campaign 2009”

  1. Kinikki Says:

    I remember being in kazham those times… ‘Xan where’d you go? … Wtf you doing down there?!’

Leave a Reply

