Romidiant prevails!

by

blessedradiance

Since Findy was leveling his SAM today, I thought I’d spend some time with the other Elvaan who saves me on many occasions. Romidiant! I’d already activated one quest to defeat a ‘monster’ in Qufim with him, but when I went to Luto to make sure I had the quest – she gave me another.

Blessed Radiance – the BCNM one in Fei’Yin. I was nervous about this fight, since Findy had died on it… But it went quite smoothly. It did end up a bit close at the end since I had no MP left – if they had sneezed at each other, they’d have killed each other.

So after today? Romi loves me even more, and his level cap is now 60. Yay!

Leave a Reply

