Can’t take Fin anywhere!

by

This is why you should make me clear my tonberry hate, it just proves that they love me, and want to hug me! ^w^

tonberry2

Yeah… we were getting the prelate key for Sandy 8-2, just think I won’t clear my hate before Carby mitts, Xannie! So it will be even worse!

3 Responses to “Can’t take Fin anywhere!”

  1. Xandora Says:

    I wouldn’t call that a hug, dearest.

  2. Findecano Says:

    It was a hug u_u

  3. Jowah Says:

    Never cleared hate since 2006 ftw /////////////
    Now i just wish they added a Tonberry NM.

Leave a Reply

