No more, god no more!

by

Necklaces, they are the bane of my existance! Why couldn’t she of done the Utsusemi quest when I did it! Whyyyyy! T_T. Although it does go much more quicker with two people doing it 😉 Especially with me as THF, even though my TH is always broken…. but the extra bit of gil is nice.

Just looked at her list of things to do; I’m impressed! I think we can both reach them goals!

I’m looking forward to the christmas event! I can’t wait! I love these events, more items to clog up my MH! YES! No, I really do like doing them…

Rin~

One Response to “No more, god no more!”

  1. Nelle Says:

    Your TH isn’t always broken! ~

Leave a Reply

