Too fast for the naked eye.

by

First things first.

My belated (Congratulations!) message got double barreled. Congratulations Etain! I’ve read Etain’s blog on and off for a long time. Ever since it had a cute little rainbow background on LJ I think. I recently found it again just before we restarted so its something I’ve read every time she’s updated. No one deserves this piece more than her~!

Secondly, never say that Moogle’s don’t do what you want them to do under pressure.

Yeah, its a poopy belt but its something from the event and its something for my level one jobs to have. And its kind of cute. In a bronze, belty sort of way. I’m sure the Moogle heard me threatening to make a voodoo doll of him. Thank you, Moogle!

And third.

Have I already mentioned I have the best boyfriend in the world. Now, even more so. I’m working nights tonight, so we got to party up until around 8pm GMT. We got from 19-25 which is amazing, and I had so much fun doing it! Anyway, while I was getting ready for work, the Elvaan had a plan…

I got a trade.

Thank you. Thank you! Thank you!!

2 Responses to “Too fast for the naked eye.”

  1. Etain Says:

    Thanks again!! 😄

  2. Rinion Says:

    Bwahahahaha /flex See I am teh best!

Leave a Reply

