To the Chocobo!

by

Kally and Rinny hit 20! Finally! Only 10 levels to go till I can hit Bard, which will make me play the game even more, most likely. It was strange going into Qufim as a 18 WHM, and it brought back lots of memories. Especially of trains of Undead… Though one major thing Rinion pointed out, was that we met in Qufim. (I know, odd place for a guy to pick up chicks but it worked on me?)

We also decided that towards the end of April, we’ll be putting in a transfer to Fenrir along with some friends of ours. The 5 of us make up a pretty sturdy static, so it should be loads of fun.

Last night I also got something I’ve wanted for a while. Hurrah!

I’ll post more later, we need to farm up our chocobo quest items and some gil too… I have 400gil to my name. Not to mention we need spells and such – oh the joys of being back on game!

2 Responses to “To the Chocobo!”

  1. Alinys Says:

    Yay, can’t wait to party -squee-

  2. Jowah Says:

    Lol, after years of playing i still haven’t get that egg D:
    Gdi i suck!

Leave a Reply

